FANDOM


Years Running: May 5, 2010-Present

Status: Currently Running

PlotEdit

The Monster High website went live on May 5, 2010.[4] Visitors can access games, character bios and several downloads.[5] The site also makes available the online webisodes for Monster High.[6] One new webisode was added each Friday from May 5 to July 30, 2010. After a 3 month hiatus, the show returned with Freakout Friday uploaded October 29th. The webisodes can also be viewed on Monster High's YouTube Channel.[7]

WebisodesEdit

Webisode # Title Release Date
1 Jaundice Brothers Wednesday, May 5, 2010
2 Talon Show Wednesday, May 5, 2010
3 Fear Squad Wednesday, May 5, 2010
4 Substitute Creature Monday, May 10, 2010
5 Party Planners Friday, May 14, 2010
6 Blue Lagoona Friday, May 21, 2010
7 Copy Canine Friday, May 28, 2010
8 The Hot Boy Friday, June 4, 2010
9 Bad Scare Day Friday, June 11, 2010
10 Photofinish Friday, June 18, 2010
11 Cyrano de Ghoulia Thursday, June 24, 2010
12 A Bad Zituation Friday, July 9, 2010
13 Clawditions Friday, July 16, 2010
14 Freedom Fight Friday, July 23, 2010
15 Totally Busted Friday, July 30, 2010
16 Freakout Friday Friday, October 29, 2010

CharactersEdit

Main Article: Monster High Web Series Characters